2017 - 2018 Board of directors

Posted by:
Harold Schrage (Doc) (Doc)
Wednesday November 01, 2017 11:46 am

Victor Horvath, President *

Tom Banner, 1st VP *

Walt Linder, 2nd VP

Dennis Strecker, Secretary

Kenneth Gordon, Treasurer *

James Pimental, Master-at-Arms

Dave Walker, Chaplain/Historian

Gilbert 'Ray' Yeatman, Chaplain

Harold Schrage, Webmaster


Officer names with stars are for a 2 year period until 2019. The others expire at the 2018 reunion when those offices are selected agian, perhaps by the same good people.